Salt Lake City Reviews

To post a review, go to our post a review section

DateReviewRating City
2015/05/31

”Very happy with my MyWay storage experience. It was really nice to have the units delivered to my apartment and have the ability to take a couple days to load them as my schedule allowed. When I was ready to have them picked-up/delivered all I had to do was make a call and when I got to my new house my storage units were there waiting for me. Really easy to work with, great price, I will absolutely use again.”
- Lisa K. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2015/05/31

”We recently used MyWay mobile storage when we moved. We had a double move and a lot of changes to our original plan with MyWay. Their customer service was beyond helpful and accommodating. Everything went so smoothly. One day we realized last minute that we needed two more units. I called them and an hour later they had them to me. One the same day! That was such a huge help. Every person I dealt with was so friendly and nice. The driver that brought the units was so friendly and easy going. He put them wherever I wanted them. An all around great experience. I would highly recommend MyWay Mobile Storage.”
- Kathy C. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2018/06/18

"I was looking for a storage unit to use temporarily while my husband and I were trying to sell our home and find a new one. I quickly became discouraged with how expensive they were when a friend suggested a pod. I googled pods for moving and found MyWay. They not only cut out two move trips with moving everything into and out of a storage unit but saved us hundreds of dollars in rental fees. It was amazingly convenient with them delivering the units directly to the locations needed. The driver was great to work with in placing the pods as close to where I needed them as possible. Highly recommended them over the standard storage unit."
- Heather from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2018/08/05

"Really terrific experience. Cory, the gentleman who delivers and picks up the containers was extremely helpful and friendly."
- Kane from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2015/09/10

”I needed a storage box recently for a home improvement project. I was getting my garage floors coated and had to move everything out of the garage for a few days. Thankfully I found My Way Mobile Storage. They were half the price of other local companies, their customer service was friendly and quick to respond to my emails and calls, and they dropped off the storage box on time. The delivery driver actually called the day before to confirm my address and ask where I wanted the box left, which was nice. The box itself arrived on schedule and it was in excellent, practically like new condition. My brother on the other hand rented a storage box from U-Haul when he was moving last year and it was in rough shape with obvious signs of water damage and other wear and tear. The storage box was easy to move in and out of, and it accommodated almost everything in my garage except for a few large items, like my lawnmower, which I had to find another place for. Overall I’m thrilled with my experience with My Way Mobile Storage and would absolutely recommend them. Thanks guys!”
- Sam S. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2018/11/09

"I was informed about approximate delivery times. The service was prompt and even when I needed access to the unit at location, it was ready for me and I was notified that it was returned. Wonderful service. Will use again."
- Jack B. Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2018/11/09

"I had a great experience with MyWay! I would recommend this company to everyone."
- Brielle B. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2018/11/09

"MyWay Mobile did an excellent job taking care of me and my stuff this Summer through our moves. I recommend them highly and would use them again if the need arises."
- Brad T. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2018/11/09

"So far so good. Cory did a great job staying in contact with me regarding our delivery. He is clearly very experienced and placed the units exactly where I wanted. I really appreciated his friendly personality and helpfulness. Definitely service with a smile! Thank you Cory!"
- Kara B. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2018/11/09

"Good pricing and customer service!"
- Jeffery F. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2018/11/09

"Easy to schedule. Quick delivery time and reasonably priced. Our delivery guy Cory was very professional and put our units exactly where we needed them. Would use them again."
- Rich C.from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2016/11/11

"I had a fantastic experience with MyWay. It was easy to get a quote, it was easy to schedule, and it made our move so much smoother. They also have a super fantastic driver, who went out of his way to make sure the pods were in the post possible locations for us. We would be happy to use them again in the future."
- David S. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2017/04/01

”We had an excellent experience with MyWay Mobile Storage (SLC location). We had a period of 6 weeks in between our lease ending and our new home being completed, so we had to find an option for storing our belongings during that time. We didn't want to have to move everything twice, so we found that MyWay Mobile Storage was the most affordable answer. We loaded our full 3 bdrm, 3ba townhome (including garage) into 5 units - they stored them until we were ready, and delivered them to our new home. Our driver, Caleb (who we were lucky to get for each delivery), was very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Our belongings all made it safely without damage, and it was convenient to have them smaller to be able to place them onto our driveway for quick unloading. Thank you, Caleb, and MyWay Storage!”
- Customer from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2021/11/01

"My Way is the only way to go! Both Amber & Eddie were so helpful with everything and took the stress out of moving! I would highly recommend My Way...you won't regret it! "
- Wendy L. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2021/11/01

"Best place for short term storage and moving."
- Dan from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2021/04/01

"Great customer service and affordable."
- Ron T. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2021/03/25

"MyWay Mobile Storage made storing our household items while we built a new house SO EASY! Eddie was on time every time we scheduled him to drop off or pick up the storage pods. Scheduling pick up and drop off of the storage pods online was super straight forward. And their prices were cheaper then renting a storage unit. How cool is that?!"
- Joe C. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2020/12/01

"I was very happy with my experience with MyWay Mobile Storage. They were very helpful and accommodating. The driver was great! He did everything I asked and kept in contact with me for pick ups and deliveries. I would definitely recommend MyWay to anyone who needs pick up, storage, and delivery!"
- Angela T. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2020/12/01

"Excellent service and prices."
- Brent S. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2020/12/01

"I chose MyWay mobile storage because it was way cheaper than PODS but offered the same flexibility in being able to have the storage unit delivered to a residence for unloading. I have had my storage unit for almost 2 years and, I must say, every time I have called MyWay with a question or to schedule to have my unit placed out for access or to have the unit delivered to my residence, MyWay staff has always been super helpful and beyond friendly. I just called this morning to make a last minute schedule change for a storage unit drop off and it was no issue at all. The customer service at this place is top notch and I am grateful for how helpful and friendly the MyWay staff is, highly recommend. Thank you!"
- Beth Y. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2020/11/01

"Customer service was amazing and quick to respond. Driver was friendly prompt and communicated well. Highly recommend!"
- Kimberly H. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT
2022/03/20

"We sold our home but we were unable to move into our new home for a month or so. Using MyWay Storage made moving and storing our stuff so easy! They even have an indoor storage facility where they were able to hold the units until we were ready to have them delivered to our new home for no extra cost. Each time I had them moved, the driver (Eddie) called to confirm where and how we wanted them dropped off or picked up and was super friendly as well as easy to work with! The storage units were smaller than what I expected but we were lucky because 4 units can be moved at the same time which is what we had. Overall great communication, easy to request pick up and drop off and I would use them again. Also Eddie who moved our units deserves a 5 star rating as well!"
- Jayson A. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT