Grand Rapids Reviews

To post a review, go to our post a review section

DateReview Rating City
2015/05/31

”MyWay Mobile Storage was great! The customer service department was phenomenal! Jimmy the guy who dropped off the containers was extremely helpful in helping me think through the best way to have the containers positioned. They dropped of the containers and I loaded them when I had spare time. When I was finished loading them I called and they came and moved my containers to my new place. I hate moving with a passion¦. But MyWay made this move the easiest move I have done yet! Thanks!”
- Grand Rapids Customer

Grand Rapids, MI
2015/05/31

”I had a MyWay Portable Storage for over a year. They gave Excellent Service. I was able to get the Storage brought to me anytime I needed it. Very clean inside when it arrived. They were always on time. Called to let me know what time they would drop off or pick up. Never late. all the people I talked to were very Friendly & kind. Highly recommend MyWay Mobile Storage of Grand Rapids for your storages needs.”
- Ruth M. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2015/05/31

”MyWay Mobile Storage of Grand Rapids has been such a wonderful help to churches and other groups working to set up apartments for newly arrived refugee families. MyWay was always very quick to respond to questions and to work with us to get the storage units to where they needed to be. We last used MyWay storage for moving items for a family of five, and it went a whole lot smoother because of MyWay. I look forward to working with MyWay again, and am grateful for their professionalism and friendly service.”
- PARA Refugee Services of BCS of Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2015/05/31

”The mobile storage bin idea worked out so well for me in my moving experience. I was able to load and unload everything I needed to at my leisure. What sets MyWay apart from the competitors has to be their exceptional customer service and reasonable rates. Thanks!”
- Grand Rapids Customer

Grand Rapids, MI
2015/05/31

"You really made our move easy. Your containers protected our stuff during a horrible storm and nothing was damaged! Your staff was great with understanding our need and desire for ease in the process."
- Nathan S. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2015/05/31

”Thank you MyWay Mobile Storage of Grand Rapids, MI. Your service was fantastic! We used the storage units to get a lot of excess clutter out of the house while we had it up for sale and were showing it, and you delivered to our new house after we moved. Couldn’t be happier with how this worked out! ”
- Shelly F. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2015/05/31

”MyWay Storage Grand Rapids, MI is the best! Thank you for being so easy and simple to work with. We have truly been amazed with MyWay, from the customer service, to the convenience. It has taken the worry out of our life during a time when building and living with parents has been life changing and chaotic. Thank you for all you do, and making storing your entire home (and life) a breeze! ”
- Nicolas & Kate W. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2015/05/31

”We had a great experience with MyWay on our recent move out of our 27th floor condo. The storage unit was delivered promptly (even early) and Gary even worked with the building security people to make sure things went smoothly. Once the pod was filled, they took it away promptly. So easy! Thanks MyWay!”
- Colleen T. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2018/06/18

"Makes storage & moving easy. Be mindful of pricing though... two different people in our household were given two different prices for monthly rental (not a quote, but rather actual charges). After pointing this out, MyWay lowered the second price."
- Sarah from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2018/08/01

"My way is convenient and the staff is so friendly."
- Kimberly J. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2018/08/27

"MyWay was literally a lifesaver when I had to move. I had last minute storage needs and MyWay was beyond accommodating; I could not be more satisfied with the service provided. Their services could not have been more convenient in the stressful time of moving. I was also extremely pleased that all my items stored were in perfect condition when my "pod" was brought to my new place after being stored for a couple weeks. MyWay is also very communicative and easy to get a hold of. They let me know when they would drop and pick up each time which I appreciated. Thank you MyWay for everything!."
- Hannah H. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2016/10/20

"Had such great customer service from Gary. Looking forward to a smooth moving experience this weekend. Thanks again!"
- Ali M. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2020/10/20

"I recently used MyWay mobile storage of Grand Rapids to assist in a move from home to home. The whole process was very smooth. They communicated well about when the pods were to be delivered, they asked where in the driveway I wanted them. They have a request form you fill out when you want them picked back up as well as re-delivered to your new residence. There is a lot of fine print with all of their documents so as long as you read everything carefully you will have no problem at all abiding by their guidelines and making it a simple and easy process. Definitely would use them again in my next move!"
- David V. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2020/10/20

"MyWay was upfront and on time with our move, we took a week to load them and they stored the units for us for a month. Everything was just how we packed it. They were able to put the units in accessible spots for us. I would recommend them and use them again for another move."
- Ted O. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2018/11/09

"They were awesome to work with. I needed 8 units at different times and they were always accommodating and helpful They were even able to deliver 3 bins on short notice after I got possession of my house sooner than expected. Much cheaper than other similar companies."
- Matt B. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2018/11/09

"I recently used MyWay mobile storage of Grand Rapids to assist in a move from home to home. The whole process was very smooth. They communicated well about when the pods were to be delivered, they asked where in the driveway I wanted them. They have a request form you fill out when you want them picked back up as well as re-delivered to your new residence. There is a lot of fine print with all of their documents so as long as you read everything carefully you will have no problem at all abiding by their guidelines and making it a simple and easy process. Definitely would use them again in my next move!"
- Grand Rapids Customer

Grand Rapids, MI
2017/04/17

"What a wonderful company and the perfect partner to help us with our recent move. Our furniture was kept in perfect condition and they were so helpful delivering the pod on time and even had a speedy pick up when we were finished unpacking. Thank you MyWay for helping to make our move such a positive experience!"
- Anna B. From Grand Rapids, MI

Grand Rapids, MI
2020/12/01

"I recently used MyWay mobile storage of Grand Rapids to assist in a move from home to home.
The whole process was very smooth. They communicated well about when the pods were to be delivered, they asked where in the driveway I wanted them.
They have a request form you fill out when you want them picked back up as well as re-delivered to your new residence.
There is a lot of fine print with all of their documents so as long as you read everything carefully you will have no problem at all abiding by their guidelines and making it a simple and easy process.
Definitely would use them again in my next move!"
- David V. from Grand Rapids, MI

Grand Rapids, MI
2020/12/01

"Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We used MyWay for our recent move and the service all around was great! The office staff were easy to work with and very thorough in explaining our options. Ken, the delivery and pickup person, was always on time and called to confirm pick ups and drop offs. It was also an affordable way to move. We definitely recommend MyWay and would use them again if we needed to move or store anything."
- Brittany N. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2021/08/01

"Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
On time delivery of 2 containers which were in great shape and pickup exactly at the time we requested. Very easy to work, all on phone & online."
- Gregory M. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2019/09/20

"A wonderful company to work with. They were flexible and friendly and made our move that much more stress free. We had to have new floors put in while we moved and the storage containers were perfect as they sat in our driveway we had easy access to our belongings while the house was in transition. A couple other companies in our area were priced higher and had lack luster customer service. If you are looking to move use MyWay!"
- Parker B. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2020/11/20

"I love the MyWay Mobile Storage Pods. Their Pods are convenient and easy to use. They delivered the Pods on-time, placed them where I wanted them, and picked them up in a timely manner. They also were cheaper than other storage container companies. I would recommend MyWay Mobile Storage to all of my friends and family. Thanks for a great customer experience."
- John W. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2022/02/20

"Makes storage & moving easy."
- Derek W. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI
2022/02/20

"Always easy to work with, great customer services. Fairly priced."
- Matt R. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids, MI