Reviews

To post a review, go to our post a review section

DateReview Rating City
05/31/2015

"Great storage option - unit was exceptionally clean and the whole concept/design is reliably water tight. Size is much better option for a small driveway - didn't block egress. People were a pleasure to deal with - and a nice change from the competition. 5 stars - will definitely use them again."
- Sharon from Baltimore

Baltimore
05/31/2015

Great service. Very prompt and easy to arrange. I would definitely use again.
- Barry N. from Baltimore

Baltimore
04/31/2015

"When I requested delivery of two storage units to my home, I did not foresee that I would be keeping them for quite a while. When I called to have them moved to a new location, your response was quick and done exactly when requested. When I was finally able to empty the units, I called to have them picked up. Again, I received quick service from friendly and effective technicians. All my stored items were kept safe and dry outdoors throughout the rental. I certainly will not hesitate to recommend MyWay Mobile Storage to my friends. Thank you!"
- David M. from Baltimore

Baltimore
07/31/2015

"I found myself in an usual situation - I had rented my house in Baltimore County and had a contract on a house in the City - and 30 days between in which I had no place for my belongings. After some research, I ordered 3 pods from MyWay Mobile Storage. The process was simple - pods were dropped off at my house and then picked up a few days later when full. They were taken off site and stored until I was able to move into my new home. MyWay Mobile Storage made the process seamless from providing locks for the pods for a minimal charge as well as filing for the permits to put the pods on the street in downtown Baltimore. This wasn't an ideal situation but MyWay made it so much simpler with their superior service and attention to detail."
- Meredith S. from Baltimore

Baltimore
09/10/2015

”We stored 2 containers of household items that we could do without for a few months to give us room to pack. Then we used 3 containers to move everything except the big furniture. SO simple…they dropped them off, we filled them, they picked up and delivered them to the new house and we emptied them. Ed and Max are GREAT to work with. I’d recommend MyWay to anyone who is moving!”
- Patty K. from Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh
09/10/2015

”I needed a storage box recently for a home improvement project. I was getting my garage floors coated and had to move everything out of the garage for a few days. Thankfully I found My Way Mobile Storage. They were half the price of other local companies, their customer service was friendly and quick to respond to my emails and calls, and they dropped off the storage box on time. The delivery driver actually called the day before to confirm my address and ask where I wanted the box left, which was nice. The box itself arrived on schedule and it was in excellent, practically like new condition. My brother on the other hand rented a storage box from U-Haul when he was moving last year and it was in rough shape with obvious signs of water damage and other wear and tear. The storage box was easy to move in and out of, and it accommodated almost everything in my garage except for a few large items, like my lawnmower, which I had to find another place for. Overall I’m thrilled with my experience with My Way Mobile Storage and would absolutely recommend them. Thanks guys!”
- Sam S. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City
11/11/2015

”Great experience for my first time using my mobile storage. They were very kind and guided me thru the process of moving and storing some belongings. The followed up and were very diligent with customer service! Thanks. I will use them again next time I need their services.”
- Steven L. from Baltimore

Baltimore
09/10/2015

”If you are looking to move or need storage these folks are top notch. Great pricing and on time.”
- Stacey N. from Baltimore

Baltimore
09/10/2015

”Thank you Steve & MyWay! Fluid Movement had a great experience using MyWay to store & move 8 performances worth of props, sets, equipment, and glitter for our 14th annual water ballet here in Baltimore. You will be our go-to storage folks from now on!”
- Valarie P. from Baltimore

Baltimore
09/10/2015

”Best ever!!!! We had crazy schedules, last minute changes, and they worked with everything! They really took the stress out of my move and I couldn’t be happier!!!!”
- Jeannette R. from Baltimore

Baltimore
09/10/2015

”The office staff was very responsive. We had an office fire and need quick service. MyWay was on time every time and we received all that we were promised.”
- Paul Y. from Baltimore

Baltimore
09/10/2015

”This was the way to go! MyWay Mobile Storage is organized and efficient. The pods were delivered on time in the location I requested. They were stored for serveral months at a reasonable rate and afterl I purchased a new home, they were delivered and placed exactly as requested. No hidden fees and no broken dishes. I recommend them to anyone.”
- Dana N. from St. Louis

St. Louis
09/10/2015

”We used My Way for a local move. Everyone I spoke with was so polite and helpful. I recommend My Way for anyone wanting to make their move a little easier during a very stressful time! Thank you for the great service!”
- Kim B. from St. Louis

St. Louis
11/04/2015

”The owners and staff at MyWay in St Louis are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. Our move was unpredictable and required several changes, including adding and subtracting pods, and accessing pods over several days’ time. Service was efficient, friendly, and on time. When I needed a way for movers to repack items in inclement weather, I was provided an extra empty pod for the day. James and Rick couldn’t have been more accommodating or understanding. I highly recommend this service!”
- Cheryl R. from St. Louis

St. Louis
10/29/2015

“You’re welcome! Your company was great and the service rep I dealt with at my house was professional and very nice. I’ll recommend your company to all my clients!”
- Gisele P. from St. Louis

St. Louis
10/31/2015

“I would like to thank Ed Sickmund and his crew from the Pittsburgh, PA location for the outstanding service that they provided me in my move from Clinton, PA. They went out of their way to transfer my belongings 140 miles from their normal territory limits. Ed is a great person and businessman and his driver was extremely helpful and efficient and made this move so pleasant. I would recommend their services to anyone. It makes moving a lot easier than it would typically be. Great people…Great service.”
- Kurzius I. from Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh
05/31/2015

“MyWay was fantastic to deal with during our recent move. We used one of their storage pods to de-clutter our house before showings. The MyWay team was courteous, prompt and easy to work with. They even hid a sweet snack in the storage pod for us to find when we started loading – it was a nice extra touch that showed they cared. I really enjoyed working with Max, John and the entire MyWay team. We will definitely use them again in the future.”
- Jessica D. from Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh
05/31/2015

“I run an event that lasts many weeks, and had all sorts of crazy requests. First, when I needed something longer than usual, they were able to provide it the very next week. The units are clean and come with skittles inside, which my volunteers who had to lift all the heavy stuff thought was a good idea. And then at the end of the season, I needed to have the boxes delivered somewhere, left for three days, and picked up by a certain time from the second location. And all the say day that I called to let them know. They made it work for me, and it made the wrap-up of my event so much easier than it could have been otherwise.”
- Christian H. from Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh
05/31/2015

“MyWay Mobile Storage of Pittsburgh was so easy to work with. Every person I spoke with or saw in person was extremely pleasant, friendly, and helpful. The prices were awesome as well. Cannot say enough about them. Would suggest them to anyone moving or looking to store their belongings and I will absolutely use them in the future.”
- Sara A. from Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh
05/31/2015

”MyWay Mobile Storage was great! The customer service department was phenomenal! Jimmy the guy who dropped off the containers was extremely helpful in helping me think through the best way to have the containers positioned. They dropped of the containers and I loaded them when I had spare time. When I was finished loading them I called and they came and moved my containers to my new place. I hate moving with a passion¦. But MyWay made this move the easiest move I have done yet! Thanks!”
- Grand Rapids Customer

Grand Rapids
05/31/2015

”I had a MyWay Portable Storage for over a year. They gave Excellent Service. I was able to get the Storage brought to me anytime I needed it. Very clean inside when it arrived. They were always on time. Called to let me know what time they would drop off or pick up. Never late. all the people I talked to were very Friendly & kind. Highly recommend MyWay Mobile Storage of Grand Rapids for your storages needs.”
- Ruth M. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids
05/31/2015

”MyWay Mobile Storage of Grand Rapids has been such a wonderful help to churches and other groups working to set up apartments for newly arrived refugee families. MyWay was always very quick to respond to questions and to work with us to get the storage units to where they needed to be. We last used MyWay storage for moving items for a family of five, and it went a whole lot smoother because of MyWay. I look forward to working with MyWay again, and am grateful for their professionalism and friendly service.”
- PARA Refugee Services of BCS of Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids
05/31/2015

”The mobile storage bin idea worked out so well for me in my moving experience. I was able to load and unload everything I needed to at my leisure. What sets MyWay apart from the competitors has to be their exceptional customer service and reasonable rates. Thanks!”
- Grand Rapids Customer

Grand Rapids
05/31/2015

”Very happy with my MyWay storage experience. It was really nice to have the units delivered to my apartment and have the ability to take a couple days to load them as my schedule allowed. When I was ready to have them picked-up/delivered all I had to do was make a call and when I got to my new house my storage units were there waiting for me. Really easy to work with, great price, I will absolutely use again.”
- Lisa K. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City
05/31/2015

"You really made our move easy. Your containers protected our stuff during a horrible storm and nothing was damaged! Your staff was great with understanding our need and desire for ease in the process."
- Nathan S. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids
05/31/2015

”MyWay Storage made a hard move, much less stressful. From the first phone call made to the last storage picked up, everyone I spoke to was friendly, professional and had my best interest in mind. Not only were the people great to deal with, the cost was very reasonable. I would definitely use MyWay storage again and would recommend it to others that are moving, or just need a place to store items while remodeling etc.”
- Crystal D. from St. Louis

St. Louis
05/31/2015

”Was very impressed with their service. The driver was very professional and was gentle with the movement of the box. I definitely recommend using MyWay Mobile Storage!!! I will be using them in the future for all of my moves. ”
- Curtis S. from St. Louis

St. Louis
05/31/2015

”Very friendly and professional. Gave me a great deal on moving and storage is better than any other company. They were also responsive and delivered/picked up when they said they would. Would highly recommend. ”
- Brooke D. from Denver

Denver
05/31/2015

”I selected this company after looking online, due to best price for my short term needs. I am happy I did because the customer service was great and everything occurred as promised, no hidden extra fees. I initially did it online but also spoke with them by phone to get my specific questions answered. My need was to have temporary storage in my driveway for household goods during a remodel. Everything worked smoothly and I definitely recommend this company. ”
- Kathy K. from Denver

Denver
05/31/2015

”MyWay was such a great help. When moving, I weighed the pros and cons of renting a truck and traditional storage unit, and it was totally worth the very little amount more to have the storage pods delivered. They can bring up to four on a truck for one flat fee, I had three units delivered and only needed two, so I was only charged the monthly fees for the two I used. I did have to go get some things out of the unit before I bought my new place, but they were very easy to work with and left the units out over the weekend for me to access. The facility is all the way in Aurora, so it was a bit of a drive for me, but it was convenient otherwise. They were very fast when I needed to schedule the delivery and placed the units right where I wanted. SO easy to load them and unload them and not have to deal with driving a truck. ”
- Jessica B. from Denver

Denver
05/31/2015

”When I need mobile storage again there is no doubt that I will use My Way! What I appreciate the most is the accessibility to speak with a representative. Getting a hold of a service provider can be challenging in this day of technology and they always answer within in a couple of rings! Also, they were willing to listen to any feedback about their service. I felt like they truly cared about becoming better! ”
- Amy D. from Denver

Denver
05/31/2015

”I love MyWay Mobile Storage. The customer service is Epic! The box size is perfect. ”
- Patrick D. from Denver

Denver
05/31/2015

”Thank you MyWay Mobile Storage of Grand Rapids, MI – Your service was fantastic! We used the storage units to get a lot of excess clutter out of the house while we had it up for sale and were showing it, and you delivered to our new house after we moved. Couldn’t be happier with how this worked out! ”
- Shelly F. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids
05/31/2015

”MyWay Storage Grand Rapids, MI is the best! Thank you for being so easy and simple to work with. We have truly been amazed with MyWay, from the customer service, to the convenience. It has taken the worry out of our life during a time when building and living with parents has been life changing and chaotic. Thank you for all you do, and making storing your entire home (and life) a breeze! ”
- Nicolas & Kate W. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids
05/31/2015

”We needed to store some of our things while our home was on the market and MyWay Mobile Storage was the best deal out there. All of their representatives are helpful, friendly, and do whatever they can to accommodate your schedule and preferences. We had no troubles at all scheduling the deliveries and pick ups of our units. I have been extremely happy with the personal service I have received with MyWay.”
-T.K. from St. Louis

St. Louis
05/31/2015

”Experience and professional and would definitely utilize their services again in future.”
- Angelo J. from Baltimore

Baltimore
05/31/2015

”She wanted to express how much she loves our service. She ordered a POD and it was FAR too much space and they came out and it didn’t fit in her driveway. She was desperate and Krystle was so efficient and friendly; immediately soothed her stress and was able to get delivery approved to help them under short notice. She also said working with Amanda for the pick up was a pleasure as well because we are able to extend to her the grace period (1 day) and help her avoid an extra month of rental. She said she can tell by everyone she speaks with that we really enjoy our jobs and love helping customers. From her first call in to us to the two gentlemen who completed her challenging delivery, she has never worked with a better company and will sing praises to anyone who will listen. She works for a company that does employment background searches and is not permitted to participate in social media, but she still wanted to be able to share her experience. She would be happy to be a testimonial or a reference.”
- Adrienne T. from Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh
05/31/2015

”She loved working with Krystle. She said she is a “jewel” and an absolute joy to speak with. She said she doesn’t remember the last time she spoke to someone who sounded more professional. She also spoke with Brandon and he sounded professional, warm and friendly. She said he gets brownie points for laughing at her jokes. What she loved the most is that she can really tell how much we care about our jobs and our customers. She just loves our company and is telling all of her friends about us.”
- Rita M. from St. Louis

St. Louis
05/31/2015

”I wanted to thank you for helping my family through our moving transition. I tell everyone know about MyWay Mobile Storage! I felt that it was a great service, at a great price. We could not have been happier with how things turned out with your services.”
- Stephen M. from Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh
05/31/2015

”Great storage option – unit was exceptionally clean and the whole concept/design is reliably water tight. Size is much better option for a small driveway – didn’t block egress. People were a pleasure to deal with – and a nice change from the competition. 5 stars – will definitely use them again.”
- Sharon from Baltimore

Baltimore
05/31/2015

”I checked with several storage companies and one of them even came out but could not deliver the storage container because the driveway was not big enough. Of course we had a long discussion about that ahead of time but the driver refused to deliver the container. Then I called your company. I cannot tell you how nice and professional all your people were. Your service was outstanding. Your costs were also the most reasonable I could find. I would gladly use your service again. Kudos to you.”
- Victor S. from St. Louis

St. Louis
05/31/2015

”We recently used MyWay mobile storage when we moved. We had a double move and a lot of changes to our original plan with MyWay. Their customer service was beyond helpful and accommodating. Everything went so smoothly. One day we realized last minute that we needed two more units. I called them and an hour later they had them to me. One the same day! That was such a huge help. Every person I dealt with was so friendly and nice. The driver that brought the units was so friendly and easy going. He put them wherever I wanted them. An all around great experience. I would highly recommend MyWay Mobile Storage.”
- Kathy C. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City
05/31/2015

”Ed and the team went above and beyond to help us with our storage. They were prompt, responded fast to any questions and totally professional. I would highly recommend them for portable storage and would definitely use them again.”
- Garry C. from Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh
05/31/2015

”I have been very impressed with price and service. They respond quickly and deliver and pick up when needed.”
- Lesa M. from St. Louis

St. Louis
05/31/2015

”MyWay was by far one of the most helpful tools used for my moving experience. The pods (3) were delivered and placed as much out of the way as possible. My mom had passed a way and i put the inherited items in a p9d a month before my move. When requested all 4 pods were delivered and left until they were emptied. I have and will tell any and every one about my satisfied and most inexpensive adventure in moving. Thank you for this experience in a stressful move, made easier by not having to find a truck.”
- Diane L. from Denver

Denver
05/31/2015

”We had a great experience with MyWay on our recent move out of our 27th floor condo. The storage unit was delivered promptly (even early) and Gary even worked with the building security people to make sure things went smoothly. Once the pod was filled, they took it away promptly. So easy! Thanks MyWay!”
- Colleen T. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids
11/11/2016

"The Annapolis Running Classic has used MyWay Mobile Storage for several years. With so many moving parts involved in putting on a half marathon and 10k for 3,300+ participants, we need to have the peace of mind that we have a safe place to store finisher's medals, medical supplies and other equipment to ensure that the runners have a positive, safe experience from start to finish. As always, the MyWay units were delivered quickly and placed exactly where we needed them near the finish line and main tent by their courteous driver, and picked up after the event. We can't say enough about how positive every experience we have had with MyWay has been over the years."
- Lisa F. from Baltimore

Baltimore
10/13/2016

“This is an excellent solution for storage during rehab! The number of pods is flexible and they they are flexible on timing of the drop and pick-up. the driver knows how the move the boxes easily to exactly the location needed. Will gladly use use them again when needed.”
- Grant H. from St. Louis

St. Louis
10/20/2016

"I had great experience using MyWay Storage and highly recommend them."
Mary B. from Baltimore

Baltimore
10/20/2016

"Very convenient to use, people working there are friendly and most helpful under such a stressful time of moving. I recommend them to anyone who has to Move."
Cynthia H. from Baltimore

Baltimore
10/20/2016

"Had such great customer service from Gary. Looking forward to a smooth moving experience this weekend. Thanks again!"
Ali M. from Grand Rapids

Grand Rapids
10/28/2016

"Initial conversation with Customer Service was great...The pre-arrangements for service went smoothly."
Linda J. from St. Louis

St. Louis
10/28/2016

"This is the second time we've used MyWay. I highly recommend them! Besides having unbeatable prices per square foot, for pick-up, and for delivery; they are always the easiest part of our moving experience. Every time I hang up the phone from speaking with a representative, or interact with a driver, I think, "If only every detail of moving were this easy!" Other corporations could surely take customer service lessons from MyWay. #happycustomer #CustomerServiceAtItsBest #MyWay"
Carolyn D. from St. Louis

St. Louis
11/11/2016

"I had a fantastic experience with MyWay. It was easy to get a quote, it was easy to schedule, and it made our move so much smoother. They also have a super fantastic driver, who went out of his way to make sure the pods were in the post possible locations for us. We would be happy to use them again in the future."
David S. from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City
11/11/2016

"Great service and great value! So easy to work with MyWay."
Dane H. from St. Louis

St. Louis
11/16/2016

"Very happy with this solution for our very short distance move. We used two to take the majority of the boxable contents of our home and garage/deck furniture. We needed to deckutter in a hurry to put our home on the market. No heavy furniture in the storage units in our case, and we packed them tightly and quite full. . The boxes arrived promptly as scheduled in clean, dry condition and our items returned to us exactly when we wanted them one month later, no shifting or jostling of the items. This was exactly what we needed. Staff was courteous and helpful."
Melinda B. from Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh
4/11/2017

"I had a great experience renting two storage units from these guys for a garage remodel we were doing.
Very courteous and explained the prices and policies.  Units showed up at the appointed time and were positioned just as we asked.  The person confirming the appointment also confirmed where I wanted them placed.
The units themselves are very basic and you might need to jury rig a ramp for placing heavier items without tearing the unit up, but still very easy and much more convenient (and cheaper!) than renting a U-Haul, POD, etc for a span of a few weeks."
The units had good covers that kept the contents completely safe and dry through 2-3 weeks of wet early spring weather.  You can also use your own padlocks to keep them secured.
Pick up was just as easy, I scheduled a day to have them picked up and at the end of the day they were gone.
I not only recommend these to others who need temporary onsite storage, I also recommended them to the company doing my garage floors who say that their customers frequently need this kind of storage and it's hard to find affordable options.

Jason P. From Denver

Denver
4/17/2017

"What a wonderful company and the perfect partner to help us with our recent move. Our furniture was kept in perfect condition and they were so helpful delivering the pod on time and even had a speedy pick up when we were finished unpacking. Thank you MyWay for helping to make our move such a positive experience!"
Anna B. From Grand Rapids, MI

Grand Rapids
4/6/2017

”This was my 2nd time using your services and I could not have been more pleased. Storage units were ultra clean and thankfully water/hail/wind proof. We had several storms while my items were stored in your containers on my property. The house had a roof leak, but my belongings were dry and safe inside your sealed box.”
Customer from St. Louis

St. Louis
4/1/2017

”We had an excellent experience with MyWay Mobile Storage (SLC location). We had a period of 6 weeks in between our lease ending and our new home being completed, so we had to find an option for storing our belongings during that time. We didn't want to have to move everything twice, so we found that MyWay Mobile Storage was the most affordable answer. We loaded our full 3 bdrm, 3ba townhome (including garage) into 5 units - they stored them until we were ready, and delivered them to our new home. Our driver, Caleb (who we were lucky to get for each delivery), was very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Our belongings all made it safely without damage, and it was convenient to have them smaller to be able to place them onto our driveway for quick unloading. Thank you, Caleb, and MyWay Storage!”
Customer from Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City